Insulated Glass of America

Insulated Glass of America

Fast, courteous service and quality products at a competitive price

Contact Us

IGA-logo

Insulated Glass Of America
102 E. Fields Street
P.O. Box 475
Dallas, NC 28034

Office: 704.917.0880
Toll Free: 866.332.6550
Fax: 704.917.0885
Toll Free Fax: 866.890.4615

 

Sales Representatives
Tony Tomaso – 704-860-3024 ttomaso@igamerica.com
Joe Griffin – 803-767-8413 jgriffin@igamerica.com
Jim Hedrick – 704-258-9670 jhedrick@igamerica.com
Architectural Products Manager
Larry Eanes – 704-589-1934 leanes@igamerica.com
Shower Door and Entrance Systems Specialist
Mark Costner – 866-628-6523 macostner@bellsouth.net
Customer Service – 866-332-6550
Angela Crane – Ext: 102 acrane@igamerica.com
Alex Dean – Ext: 117 adean@igamerica.com
Darrell Freeman – Ext: 101 dfreeman@igamerica.com
Jeff Merrill – Ext: 109 jmerrill@igamerica.com
Customer Service Manager
Devin Gammon – Ext: 106 dgammon@igamerica.com
Accounting
Janet Holland – Ext: 112 jholland@igamerica.com
Billing Specialist
Jana Fogle – Ext: 113 jfogle@igamerica.com
Purchasing
Travis Dean – Ext: 114 tdean@igamerica.com
Human Resources
Toni Thompson – Ext: 110 tthompson@igamerica.com
Product Development Manager
Mark Smith – Ext: 116 msmith@igamerica.com
Owner / IGA President
Louie Dean – Ext: 119 ldean@igamerica.com

 

Sam with Tag

SAM – IGA Vice-President of Security